Isis (4-13-15)

This week was a really, really good week.

We’ve seen a lot of progress.

Family Espíritu and Isis' baptism!

Family Espíritu and Isis’ baptism!

Isis' baptism

Isis’ baptism

4-13-15 Isis baptism2 4-13-15 Isis baptism3

Isis was finally baptized, and her dad was able to baptize her. Everything was super beautiful and she was super happy.

My whole mission I’ve been praying to find a family to teach and sent to the temple one day.  I always thought that it would be investigators; but I realized yesterday when they were talking about doing their family history and inviting all of their family to listen to the gospel that THIS is my family. I really love them so much.

We ate hamburgers with the family Espíritu.

We ate hamburgers with the family Espíritu.

Today we had changes. My companion left for Guadalajara and I received a sister who just finished her training, so she’s a new leader. I also found out that  I’m going to finish in my area! That’s what I’d been hoping for.  Life is good.

4-13-15hermana enriquez2

Hermana Enriquez

Hermana Enriquez

We bought shirts from Morelia.

We bought shirts from Morelia.

I had changes with Hermana Betti;  Mi hijita.

I had changes with Hermana Betti; Mi hijita.

My district

My district

I love you all

Hermana Jacob

Leave a Reply

