Cookies and sunburns (3-23-15)

Hola,

It didn't rain!!

It didn’t rain!!

Sunburn!

Sunburn!

This week it didn’t rain but I got burned pretty badly. Everyone is pretty concerned for me, because I’m so white; even the random people in the street. They all ask me if I use sunscreen, so don’t worry mom, I have enough people telling me every day to take care of myself.

This week we got a new ward mission leader so it feels a lot like Christmas right now. We are pretty excited.  I also decided I want that calling when I get back….  I’m a sister but that’s ok right? J Also it feels like Christmas because it’s almost General Conference!  Does everyone have their questions ready?

Today we made cookies!  I ate a lot of dough so I’m really happy.

3-23-15 galletas2

 galletas

galletas

3-23-15 galletas and Rosa2

 galletas and Rosa

galletas and Rosa

Eating cookie dough.

Eating cookie dough.

The cookies are ready to bake.

The cookies are ready to bake.

I love you all!

Have a great week!

 Hermana Enriquez and the pencil puzzle

Hermana Enriquez and the pencil puzzle

3-23-15bro of jared cartoon

Leave a Reply

