Feliz cumpleaños a mi mama! (1-5-15)

Watch your step!

Watch your step!

So starting this year our president only told us we can write home once a month, the other 3 Mondays we just get to write to him and no one else… a little harsh but it’ll all be fine.

Just kidding. Nothing’s changed. Only that today I don’t have time to write much. I just want to say that I love my family a lot and that I love all the pictures they send me.

This week we went to Guadalajara and I got the Christmas package!! Thank you so much! We have already eaten half of the Nutella!

BIG scriptures!!

BIG scriptures!!

I hope everyone is having a great 2015 and setting super great goals (to read the Book of Mormon) or other great things.

I love you all!

Hermana Jacob

Our bishop was released this week.

Our bishop was released this week.

Leave a Reply

